Media Outlets


Type Name Address Staff Email
Photographer TriCitiesCaptured.com #REF! Eddy Gray, Todd Caulkins mike.williams@therogersvillereview.com
Print Amped Up Magazine E Mike Curran sports@wkrn.com, ccurtis@wkrn.com, jleadingham@wkrn.com
Print Associated Press Teresa Walker, sports editor; Mark Humphrey; Lucas Johnson; Colin Fly; Tom Sharp cgoetz@wcyb.com
Print Avery Journal-Times Jamie Shell, Sports Editor; Matt Laws, Correspondent ahicks@wbbjtv.com
Print Bobcat Beat Susan Strasinger, Editor pmurray2@wbir.com,lslabaugh@wbir.com
Print Bristol Herald Courier Robert Anderson; Bucky Dent; Jonathan Dingus; Allen Gregory; George Stone, sports editor; Trey Williams, Nate Hubbard pshahen@wrcbtv.com, jjelnick@wrcbtv.com
Print Buffalo River Review Randy Mackin, editor glenn.carver@wreg.com
Print Cannon Courier Kevin Halpern, Tony Stinnett jgreer@wmctv.com, canderson@wmctv.com
Print Carroll County News-Leader Russell Bush dstaley@newschannel9.com, jmadewell@sbgtv.com
Print Chester County Independent James A. Webb, sports director; Sue Hite, editor; Janeane Moore, features editor; Eddie Eaton; Scott Whaley dkeylon@fox61tv.com
Print Citizen Tribune Sports Editor, Brian Trent; Assistant Sports Editor, Justin Holt; Sports Writers: Caleb Chrisman, Matt Daniels, Derwin Helton daryl.hobby@wvlt-tv.com, rick.russo@wvlt-tv.com
Print Citizen-Statesman Andy Mitchell, Editor/Publisher; Tammy Combs, Office Manager; Amy McLeod, Design; Rebecca Heist, Advertising dgould@mainstreetmediatn.com, zwomble@mainstreetmediatn.com
Print Cleveland Daily Banner John Brice, sports editor; Daniel F. James, sports writer; Gwen Swiger, managing editor uppercumberlandreporter@gmail.com
Print Cookeville Herald-Citizen Scott Wilson, Sports Editor, Chad Laytham, Assistant Sports Editor wlct@nctc.com
Print Crockett Times Bob Carlton, Sports Editor mopattonsports@gmail.com
Print Crossville Chronicle doug@sportingtimesmagazine.com
Print Daily News Journal Cecil Joyce editor@theview38002.com
Print Daily Post-Athenian Jack Slayton, sports editor; John Sprague; Richard Edwards, managing editor mwilmichael@aol.com, bill@whbimages.com
Print Democrat-Union Editor: Jim Crawford, Jr.; Asst. Editor: Charlie Crawford, Bobby Crawford; Staff: Lekisha F. Oliver, Sports info@ampedupmag.com
Print Desota Times Today John Broom, sports editor; David Spencer, Franklin Williamson, III donovan.stewart@me.com
Print Dickson Sports Media Marty Allison, Publisher; Ricky Chappell, Randy Brison andy.telli@dioceseofnashville.com
Print Dresden Enterprise Kenneth Coker, Sports Editor sports@rheaheraldnews.com
Print Elizabethton Star Wes Holtsclaw, Tim Chambers, Rick Sheek randyellis@gmail.com
Print Farragut Press Dan Barile, Editor; Alan Sloan wwlx6200@bellsouth.net
Print Grundy County Herald David Lowrie wlod@aol.com
Print Hendersonville Standard Chris Lynn, Sports Editor wlik@wlik.net
Print Hickman Co. Times Brad Martin, Sports Editor WKZX@AOL.COM
Print Independent Herald Paul Roy, editor; Debbie Roy robby@lafollettepress.com
Print Jackson Sun Michael Odom, Brandon Shields wholtsclaw@starhq.com
Print Johnson City Press Kelly Hodge, sports editor; *Douglas Fritz; Rick Sheek; Doug Janz; Don Armstrong; Joe Avento; Hal Janeway whcsport@lcs.net
Print Kingsport Times-News *Pat Kenney, executive sports director; *Bill Lane, sports editor; Andrea Hensley, sports news editor; Brian Fagerburg, assistant sports news editor; Jack Goodson; John Moorehouse; Dave Ongie; George Thwaites; Amanda Marsh wgow@wgow.com
Print Knoxville News-Sentinel Chistopher Thomas edwecoradio@highland.net
Print Lafollette Press Robby O'Daniel Cdlynn@mtcngroup.com
Print Lawrence County Advocate Joe Bates; Kathey Burroughs wbnt@highland.net
Print Lebanon Democrat Andy Reed, sports editor wbfg965@yahoo.com,westtennesseeinsiders@yahoo.com, kmallard965@gmail.com
Print Livingston Enterprise Andy Mitchell, Editor/Publisher; Tammy Combs, Office Manager; Amy McLeod, Design; Rebecca Heist, Advertising washburn@mckenziebanner.com
Print Macon County Chronicle Ed Cahill wakm950@comcast.net
Print Manchester Times Josh Peterson, Sports Editor voiceofrockets@gmail.com
Print Marion County Newspapers Melissa Brown, Publisher victor@milanmirrorexchange.com
Print Marshall County Tribune Anthony Puca valleysp@aol.com
Print McKenzie Banner Jimmy Gilliam, sports editor; Joel Washburn, editor; Ernie Smothers twalker@ap.org
Print McNairy County News Tom Evans, Editor tonycradic@yahoo.com
Print Mirror-Exchange Victor Parkins, sports editor; Bob Parkins, managing editor tnsprted@lcs.net
Print Monroe County Advocate-Democrat Corbitt Hollingsworth, Sports Editor; Correspondents: John Taylor, Jerry Denham, Jacob Wall, Phillip Moore, and Missy Carter timscruggs@hotmail.com
Print Moore County News Robert Holman, Editor/Publisher tianjor@netzero.com
Print Morgan County News Robby O'Daniel, Jace Greene wlijradio@gmail.com
Print Morgan County Today John Lindsay, Brian Langley thecoach50@aol.com
Print Mt. Juliet News SPORTS EDITOR tbryan@wilsonpost.com
Print Murfreesboro Post Dave Gould, Owner/Publisher; Monte Hale, Sports sam@brentwoodhomepage.com
Print Murphy Fair Publications Murphy Fair StumpOnSports@AOL.com, chigalish@gmail.com
Print Nashville Pride Geraldine Heath Michaeljwaddell@gmail.com, Chase@thegamenashville.com, RickyMerritt@me.com, Meredith@thegamenashville.com
Print Newport Plain Talk Seth Butler, Sports Editor steveyray937@hotmail.com
Print News Herald Dewey Morgan, Sports Editor stevehartford@hotmail.com
Print Overton County News Dewain Peek, editor; Darren Oliver; Toby Sheets, Amy Gootpasture sportseditor@advocateanddemocrat.com, gabe.garcia@advocateanddemocrat.com
Print Pickett County Press Jim Hill, editor; Dottie Hill mhutch@ucmessenger.com
Print Pulaski Citizen/Giles Free Press Paul Manke, Johnny Phelps sports@thedailytimes.com
Print River City Sports John Neal griffinjamier@yahoo.com
Print Roane County News Ed Grief rivercsports@gmail.com
Print Robertson County Connection Dave Gould, Owner; Zach Womble, Sports Writer sports@newschannel5.com, slayman@NewsChannel5.com, jburton@NewsChannel5.com
Print Robertson County Times Sports Editor, Chris Lynn; Jeremy Adcock sports@mtcngroup.com, cbrooks@tennessean.com
Print Rogersville Review Russell Gillenwater, sports editor; Kevin Burcham sports@herald-citizen.com, scott.wilson@herald-citizen.com
Print Scott Co. News Bill Skytta, Editor sports@fox17.com
Print Sevier County News Michael Williams, Bill Bloodworth sports@covingtonleader.com
Print Shelbyville Times-Gazette Chris Siers, Gary Johnson editor@murfreesboropost.com, mhale@mainstreetmediatn.com
Print Smithville Review Tom Duggin, Sports Editor john.varlas@gmail.com
Print South Pittsburg Hustler Neil Bennett sports@averyjournal.com
Print Southern Standard Rob Nunley, Sports Editor; Dale Stubblefield, Sports Writer smokeyscloset@yahoo.com
Print Sparta Expositor Tammy Wilhite chris.thomas@knoxnews.com
Print Sporting Times Doug Thompson skyboxcrew@kptr.com
Print State Gazette Mike Smith, Sports Editor jtrodglen@tnsports360.com
Print Stump On Sports Stump Martin, Deb Martin, Milton Broome, Ron Hall, Steve Heard, Bryan Perry, Brent Lowery, Scott Herpes, Andy Heard, Travis Pelham, Lee Wilcox, Eddie Upshaw, Ken Brooks sdavispride@comcast.net, npnews@comcast.net
Print Tennessee Register editor@oakridger.com
Print Tennessee Tribune Steven Benson, Associate Publisher; Jori Rice, Staff Writer rmayes@fultonfootball.com
Print The Bartlett Express/The Cordova Beacon Mike O'Kelley, Sports Editor q105fm@bellsouth.net
Print The Camden Chronicle seth.butler@newportplaintalk.com
Print The Chattanooga Times-Free Press Jay Greeson, Exec. Sports Editor; Steven Hargis, Assistant Sports Editor; Ward Gossett, Asst. Sports Editor; Ron Bush, Deputy Sports Editor; Jamie Lackey, Mallory Carra, Kelley Smiddie, Lindsey Young paultinkle@wcmt.com, newsroom@wcmt.com, newsroom@unioncityradio.com, durallv@k12tn.net
Print The Chronicle Of Mt. Juliet Joe Fleenor, Editor newsroom@ihoneida.com
Print The Collierville Herald Michael Ward, Sports Reporter CherokeeRadioVoice@frontier.com, kblackb1@gmail.com, billmynattjr@frontier.com
Print The Collierville Independent David Shirley, Shelia Bomar, Sports Editors cjoyce@dnj.com
Print The Commercial Appeal David Boyd, Prep Sports Editor; John Varlas, Prep Reporter tammy@spartalive.com
Print The Courier David Shirley pickettpress@TWlakes.net
Print The Covington Leader Jonathan Strahan, Sports Editor paul.overbay@cumulus.com, don.helman@cumulus.com
Print The Daily Herald Maurice Patton, Sports Editor; paul.manke@pulaskicitizen.com
Print The Daily Times Leonard Butts okellyexpress@yahoo.com
Print The Dickson Herald Chris Norman nhsports@xtn.net
Print The Elk Valley Times Jeff Neal, Paul Henry news@wtfm.com
Print The Gallatin Newspaper Adam Brown news@overtoncountynews.com
Print The Greeneville Sun Darren Reese, Sports Editor; Wayne Phillips, Sports Editor Emeritus news@chattanoogan.com,chattsports@comcast.net, william.branton@comcast.net, larryfleming44@gmail.com, sports@chattanoogan.com
Print The Herald News news@cannoncourier.com
Print The Herald-Chronicle Michael Rutledge - Sports Writer mstrasinger@sportsnashville.net
Print The Leaf-Chronicle news@nooga.com
Print The Memphis Flyer Jamie Griffin UltimateMemphis@yahoo.com, catrell_maclin@yahoo.com
Print The Mountain Press Christopher James murphy@murphyfair.com, shannon@taca.net
Print The News Examiner Chris Brooks mtyler@tylercreative.net, courtney.kunin@gmail.com
Print The Oak Ridger Darrell Richardson, Publisher mtsports@lcs.net
Print The Tennessean Tom Kreager, Michael Murphy, Craig Harris sports@williamsonsource.com
Print The Tomahawk Jack Swift, sports editor msmith@stategazette.com, jpeevyhouse@stategazette.com
Print The Tullahoma News *Duane Graddy, Jr., sports editor; *Ed Allen, sports editor susan.strasinger@mnps.org
Print The View 38002 Terry Louderback uksportswriter@yahoo.com
Print The Wilson World *Tommy Bryan, sports editor; Bobbie Kay Bryan; Troy Putman; John Bryan; Terry L. Stafford sports@themountainpress.com, chtjames@gmail.com, cjames@themountainpress.com
Print Union City Daily Messenger Mike Hutchens (editor), Alan Yarbrough (reporter), David Fuzzell (photographer) rbschronicle@nctc.com, mrdchronicle@nctc.com
Print Upper Cumberland Reporter Hope Little, David Little letters2editor@thetomahawk.com
Print Valley Sports John Jordan; Neil Scalf; Tim Neal Lee@ClevelandMediaNetwork.com
Radio Friday Night Thunder Dennis Weaver sports@greenevillesun.com
Radio KWAM Mike Adamson wcdt@bellsouth.net
Radio WAKM Chuck Morris, Sports Director; Charles Dibrell, news director; Tom Lawrence, general manager; Howard Johnson; Chuck Sugg; Joe Williams lawcoadv@bellsouth.net
Radio WAXO Lee Tidwell jimmy.hicks@us51country.com
Radio WBFG-FM Kerry Mallard MHolliday@LocalMemphis.com
Radio WBRY Keith Ready georgerobinson@theleafchronicle.com
Radio WBXE Tim Scruggs, Sports Director; Sheila Scruggs, News Director hydromusic@charter.net
Radio WCDT-AM Owner, Tommy Yarbrough; Sports Director, Phillip Morris hc.times@att.net
Radio WCDZ/WCMT Chris Brinkley; Paul Tinkle, President; Gary Capers; Vic DuRall; David Hart; Jordan Tinkle gcherald@lcs.net
Radio WCPH/WENR TED WATSON, DIRECTOR, JOE CLINE, DONNA CANTRELL, CONNIE MARTIN enterprise@dresdenenterprise.com, sports@dresdenenterprise.com
Radio WDEF-FM/WDEF-AM David Jenkins, Producer/Host editor@farragutpress.com, asloan@farragutpress.com
Radio WDKN-AM/FM GM: Kenneth Forte. Sports Dir./Asst. Program Dir./Asst. Music Dir.: Robert Freeman. Sportscaster: Anthony "Amp" Harrell. News/Operations Director: Chris Norman. Other staff: Rich Giardelli, Jeremiah Satterfield, Scotty Roberts, Paul McCallister, Chris "Turtle" Deloach, Lindsey Murphy duadv@bellsouth.net
Radio WDXI sports@t-g.com, gj11@bellsouth.net
Radio WDYN-FM Tom Sneed, General Manager; Charlie Nicholson Doug_Bright@webbschool.org
Radio Webb on the Web Doug Bright, Cathy Dowhos dicksonsports@dicksonsports.com
Radio WECO Keith Adcock, Ray Tucker dhsports@hotmail.com, mpatton@c-dh.net
Radio WEEN-AM/WLCT-FM Steve Speck, station manager dhnews@mtcngroup.com
Radio WEMB-AM Jim Crawford, manager; Chuck Ray, operations manager; Kathy Thornberry, news director; Louis Thornberry; Ronnie Davis; Marty Ricker; Casey Williams; Todd Ambrose; Mona Macy; Jim Richards; Dan Simmons; Winnie Byrd dfritz@johnsoncitypress.com
Radio WGFX Michael Waddell, Host; Chase McCabe, Host; Ricky Merritt, Host, Meredith Kain, Reporter Peter.Fleischer@coxinc.com
Radio WGFX Chad Withrow DesTimes@aol.com
Radio WGNS Bryan Barrett, Operations Manager DCCATVOICE@AOL.COM
Radio WGOC RADIO Paul Overbay darren@wcrk.com, ed@wcrk.com, rypel@yahoo.com
Radio WGOW-FM Scott McMahen, Christie Clark, Ron Hall, Joe Varner dan@wnws.com
Radio WGRV/WIKQ/WSMG Ron Metcalfe, Brian Stayton, Marty Ricker, Jamie Hamer ctsports@lcs.net
Radio WHMT Mike Molder, Keith Kenser sports@williamsonherald.com
Radio Williamson Herald Joe WIlliams, Sports Editor gary@coxinstn.com
Radio WilliamsonSource.com Clark Shelton, Operations Manager jrosscoffman@yahoo.com
Radio WJDT Gary Cox coacht@coacht.com
Radio WJJM Mike Keny, Sports Director; Jeff Haislip, Production Mgr/Asst. Sports Director; Missie Haislip, General Mgr/Sales Mgr; John Jay Michaels, Disc Jockey/Sales; Doug Hazelwood, Music Director/DJ; Bill Massey, DJ christopher.haley@lmunet.edu
Radio WJSQ/WLAR Johnny Coffman chad@1045thezone.com
Radio WJZM Bob Belvin, Brian Rives, James Horne Carty43@netzero.net
Radio WKBQ/WKBL Jimmy Hicks, General Manager, Operations Manager, Program Director, and Sports Director cdbanner@bellsouth.net,sports@clevelandbanner.com, saralyn.norkus@clevelandbanner.com
Radio WKCS 91.1 FM Russell Mayes, Station Manager/Sports Director casmith@usit.net
Radio WKPT Radio Network Scott Gray, sports director; Tim Cable; John Cleary; Fred Walton; Ron Livesay; Ed Bricker; Frank Santone carlton@billdancefishing.com
Radio WKZX 93.5 FM Russell Mayes, Glenn McNish, Glenn Morton brreditor@tds.net
Radio WLIJ/WZNG Rusty Reed, sports director briantate@chartertn.net, parrotheadvol@tricitiessports.com
Radio WLIK Radio Brian Evans, Will Lewis brad@bbbtv12.com
Radio WLMU 91.3 FM, WCXZ 740 AM, LMU-TV Adam Haley, Sports Director and Director of Technical Operations; Dustin McCoy, Program Director bobby.rader@cumulus.com
Radio WLOD FM 98.3 Erik Gerhardt billymjackson@aol.com
Radio WMCH Tony Cradic - Sports Director, Mark Johnson, Derek Bell babygeo@yahoo.com
Radio WMOD-FM D. Richard Teubner; Bill Hendrix apuca@marshalltribune.com, tafttennessee@gmail.com
Radio WMRO-AM Scott Bailey, General Manager andy.reed@lebanondemocrat.com
Radio WMTN-AM Ed Arnold, Station Manager; Darren Headrick, Broadcaster; Mike Rypel, Sports Director andre@tnprephoops.com
Radio WNKX-FM Mike Brown - Hickman County High School, Sports Director; Whit Folsom - East Hickman High School, Sports Director adam@thegallatinnews.com
Radio WNML DAVE HOOKER sports.writer@yahoo.com
Radio WNWS-FM Dan Reaves 1180vlz@gmail.com
Radio WOCV-AM/WBNT-FM Paul Strunk, sports director; Hillard Mattie, general manager; Ricky Keeton; Harris Keeton; Woody Keeton; Tim Smith; Mark Matthews rphlbush@yahoo.com
Radio WRJB-FM/WFWL-AM Bobby L. Melton, sports director; Buddy Smothers, assistant sports director; Jim Hart, program manager; Ron Lane, general manager publisher@marioncountynewstn.com
Radio WRJZ-AM 620 Bill Mynatt, Prep Sports Director; Kyle Blackburn morgancountymedia@gmail.com
Radio WSEV-AM/FM Steve Hartford, Operations Manager goosevol37748@yahoo.com
Radio WTBG Carlton Veirs geo.ge@tds.net
Radio WTKB Stevie Ray Hemann kyle@mustangstv.com
Radio WTNQ egreif@roanecounty.com
Radio WVLZ-AM Jason Bailey, Station Manager kready@dtccom.net
Radio WWLX-AM/WLLX-FM Eddie Landtroop billy0863@att.net
Radio WXSM Bobby Rader aharrell@wdkn.com
Radio WYSH Jim Harris, Sports Director wjjm@wjjm.com, jeff@wjjm.com
Television BBB Communications Brad Jones rnyman@wdef.com
Television WATE-TV Marshall Hughes, Sports Director; Marc Whiteman, Sports Anchor; Emily Proud, Sports Reporter john.wilkerson@cumulus.com
Television WATN/WLMT Doc Holliday jjwsiv@gmail.com
Television WBBJ-TV Ahmad Hicks jim@wyshradio.com
Television WBIR-TV Patrick Murray, Luke Slabaugh, Louis Fernandez bryan@wgnsradio.com
Television WCKV-TV Brian Rives evtnews@lcs.net, pmhenry@fpunet.com
Television WCYB-TV Casey Goetz Editor@thechronicleofmtjuliet.com
Television WDEF-TV Rick Nyman, Sports Director eddygray@yahoo.com
Television WDSI-TV Dave Keylon, Sports Director dpasports@xtn.net, gabriel.garcia@dailypostathenian.com
Television WHBQ-TV Peter Fleischer csnews@twlakes.net
Television WJHL-TV Kenny Hawkins, sports director; Callie Durham chuckraywemb@hotmail.com
Television WKRN-TV Cory Curtis, Joe Leadingham buddywirt@ken-tennwireless.com
Television WMC-TV Jarvis Greer, Sports Director; Carrie Anderson nhubbard@bristolnews.com
Television WRCB-TV Paul Shahen, Jill Jelnick jwebb@chestercountyindependent.com
Television WREG-TV Glenn Carver mike@kwam990.com
Television WSMV-TV Chris Harris, Joe Dubin jgree112@vols.utk.edu
Television WTVC-TV Dave Staley, John Madewell scn@highland.net, billatscn@gmail.com
Television WTVF-TV Steve Layman, Jon Burton iamartvandelay@yahoo.com
Television WVLT-TV Rick Russo, Daryl Hobby sports@courieranywhere.com, davidshirley@courieranywhere.com
Television WZTV-TV Paul Jones, Sports Director Mickey@countrykix96.com, Sheila@countrykix96.com
Website Blue Devil Sports Network Billy Jackson, Randy Cline, Bryce Ruth, Lee Smith, Glenn Greer Chris.Harris@wsmv.com, Joe.Dubin@wsmv.com
Website Brentwood Homepage Suan T. Leathers, Editor; Sam McGaw, Sports Editor KHawkins@wjhl.com, cdurham@wjhl.com
Website Chattanoogan.com John Wilson, Publisher; Greg Davick, Sports Editor Skip9823@bellsouth.net
Website Cleveland Media Network Lee Lannom, Producer/Director shoelessjoe14@aol.com
Website CoachT.com Jim Thompson CoachWeave@gmail.com
Website GibbsEagles.net James Spears WMOD@newwavecomm.net
Website KPTR.com Mike Cooper, Matthew Cooper, Jonathan Studivant, Ken Opperman, Eric Opperman wdyn@wdyn.com
Website Middle Tennessee Sports Network Craig Jolly, executive producer; Kevin Whitmire, public relations director; Michael Hackney; Robert Wilson; Jim Peach tom@mcnairycountynews.com
Website MoPattonSports.com thetimes@crockettnet.com
Website MorganCountyMedia.com Brian Langley thebelvins@charter.net,skip9823@Bellsouth.net, news@clarksvilleonline.com
Website MustangsTV.com Kyle Johnson stories@livingstonenterprise.net
Website Nooga.com Jeremy Acree, Brendan Quinn srsports@dtccom.net
Website PrepRadio.com David Clary sports@timesnews.net
Website RoaneSports.com Randy Ellis, Sports Director sports@southernstandard.com
Website SequatchieOnline.net Nathan Hickey sports@crossville-chronicle.com
Website SportsNashville.net Mike Strasinger shargis@timesfreepress.com, wgossett@timesfreepress.com, ghenley@timesfreepress.com
Website Tennessee Prep Hoops Andre Whitehead scofflaw77@yahoo.com
Website TNHighSchoolFootball.com Donovan Stewart tkreager@tennessean.com
Website TNSports360.com Jimmy Trodglen mcnpub@lcs.net
Website TriCitiesSports.com Steve Wilmoth, Jim Moore, Brian Tate, Allen Greene, Bucky Dent midtennsportsnet@gmail.com
Website Ultimate Memphis Preps Television Catrell Maclin (President), Shahzaade Dobbins (Secretary) michael@colliervilleherald.net