2017 Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Winners

Division I Class 1A Division I Class 6A
Parker McKinney Coalfield High School Savion Davis Riverdale High School
Division I Class 2A Division II Class A
Gavin Stanfield Waverly Central High School Brant Lawless Nashville Christian School
Division I Class 3A Division II Class AA
Kalyn Grandberry Raleigh Egypt High School Eric Gray Lausanne Collegiate School
Division I Class 4A Division II Class AAA
Cade Ballard Greeneville High School Bill Norton Christian Brothers High School
Division I Class 5A Kicker of the Year
Cade Mays Knoxville Catholic High School Gabe Boring Bledsoe County High School