Legislative Council

Dan Black

President from Bradford Special School District

Email: dblack@bradfordspecial.com

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 8 - Term Expires December 2020

Art Crook

Member from Station Camp High School

Email: art.crook@sumnerschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 5 - Term Expires December 2021

Tom Densford

Member from St. George's Independent School

Email: tdensford@sgis.org

Legislative Council Independent Schools Representative for West Tennessee - Term Expires December 2022

Bo Griffin

Member from Millington Municipal Schools

Email: jgriffin@millingtonschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 9 - Term Expires December 2022

Autumn O'Bryan

Member from Cleveland High School

Email: aobryan@clevelandschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 3 - Term Expires December 2020

Robert Sain

Member from Middle Tennessee Christian School

Email: robertsain@mtcscougars.org

Legislative Council Independent Schools Representative for Middle Tennessee - Term Expires December 2021

Kenny Sholl

Member from McCallie School

Email: ksholl@mccallie.org

Legislative Council Independent Schools Representative for East Tennessee - Term Expires December 2020

Rob Speas

Member from Hardin Valley Academy

Email: rob.speas@knoxschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 2 - Term Expires December 2022

Les Trotter

Member from Waverly Central High School

Email: trotterl@hcss.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 6 - Term Expires December 2022

Keith Turner

Member from Science Hill High School

Email: turnerk@jcschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 1 - Term Expires December 2021

Dexter Williams

Member from West Carroll Special School District

Email: dexter.williams@wcssd.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 7 - Term Expires December 2021

Greg Wyant

Member from Siegel High School

Email: wyantg@rcschools.net

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 4 - Term Expires December 2020