Legislative Council

Dan Black

President from Bradford Special School District

Email: dblack@bradfordspecial.com

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 8

Michael Reynolds

Vice President from Knoxville Central High School

Email: michael.reynolds@knoxschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 2

Art Crook

Member from Station Camp High School

Email: art.crook@sumnerschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 5

Tom Densford

Member from St. George's Independent School

Email: tdensford@sgis.org

Legislative Council Independent Schools Representative for West Tennessee

Greg Geren

Member from Bradley Central High School

Email: ggeren@bradleyschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 3

Bo Griffin

Member from Millington Municipal Schools

Email: jgriffin@millingtonschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 9

Jeff Luttrell

Member from Watertown High School

Email: luttrellj@wcschools.com

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 4

Robert Sain

Member from Middle Tennessee Christian School

Email: robertsain@mtcscougars.org

Legislative Council Independent Schools Representative for Middle Tennessee

Kenny Sholl

Member from McCallie School

Email: ksholl@mccallie.org

Legislative Council Independent Schools Representative for East Tennessee

Les Trotter

Member from Waverly Central High School

Email: trotterl@hcss.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 6

Keith Turner

Member from Science Hill High School

Email: turnerk@jcschools.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 1

Dexter Williams

Member from West Carroll Special School District

Email: dexter.williams@wcssd.org

Legislative Council Representing Schools in Athletic District 7