Board of Control

Mike Reed

President from Morristown-Hamblen High School West

Email: ReedM@hcboe.net

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 1 - Term Expires December 2019

Greg McCullough

Vice President from Memphis Central High School

Email: mcculloughgf@scsk12.org

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 9 - Term Expires December 2021

Ricky Catlett

Member from Chester Co. High School

Email: ricky.catlett@chestercountyschools.org

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 7 - Term Expires December 2019

Dennis Goodwin

Member from Donelson Christian Academy

Email: dgoodwin@dcawildcats.org

Board of Control Independent Schools Representative for Middle Tennessee - Term Expires December 2020

Steve Henry

Member from Soddy-Daisy High School

Email: henry_steven@hcde.org

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 3 - Term Expires December 2021

David Meske

Member from Webb School of Knoxville

Email: david_meske@webbschool.org

Board of Control Independent Schools Representative for East Tennessee - Term Expires December 2019

Michel Sanchez

Member from Cane Ridge High School

Email: michel.sanchez@mnps.org

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 5 - Term Expires December 2020

Greg Scott

Member from Milan High School

Email: scottg@milanssd.org

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 8 - Term Expires December 2020

Grant Swallows

Member from White Co. High School

Email: grant.swallows@whitecoschools.net

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 4 - Term Expires December 2021

Bryan True

Member from Loretto High School

Email: btrue12@hotmail.com

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 6 - Term Expires December 2019

Jody Wright

Member from Fulton High School

Email: jody.wright@knoxschools.org

Board of Control Representing Schools in Athletic District 2 - Term Expires December 2020