Legislative Council

Keith Turner
Science Hill High School
Represents First Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2018
Schools Served: Beacon, Cherokee, Chuckey-Doak, Claiborne, Clinch, Cloudland, Cocke Co., Cosby, Cumberland Gap, Daniel Boone, David Crockett, Dobyns Bennett, Elizabethton, Gatlinburg-Pittman, Grainger, Greeneville, Hampton, Hancock Co., Happy Valley, Jefferson Co., Johnson Co., Morristown East, Morristown West, North Greene, Northview Aca., Pigeon Forge, Science Hill, Sevier Co., Seymour, South Greene, Sullivan Central, Sullivan East, Sullivan North, Sullivan South, Tennessee, TOPS, The King's Aca., Unaka, Unicoi Co., Univ. School, Volunteer, Washburn, West Greene
Michael Reynolds, Vice President
Knoxville Central High School
Represents Second Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2019
Schools Served: Alcoa, Anderson Co., Austin-East, Bearden, Berean, Campbell Co., Carter, CAK, Christ's Legacy Aca., Clinton, Coalfield, Concord, Fairview Chr., Farragut, First Baptist Aca., Fulton, Gibbs, Greenback, Hardin Valley, Harriman, Heritage, Jellico, Karns, Kingston, Knox. Catholic, Knox. Central, Knox. Grace, Knox. Halls, Knox. Webb, L&N STEM, Lenoir City, Loudon, Maryville, Maryville Jr. High, McMinn Central, McMinn Co., Midway, Oak Ridge, Oakdale, Oliver Springs, Oneida, Powell, River's Edge, Rockwood, Scott, Sequoyah (Madisonville), South Doyle, Sunbright, Sweetwater, Tellico Plains, TSD, Union Co., Wartburg Central, West, William Blount
Steve Henry
Soddy-Daisy High School
Represents Third Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2020
Schools Served: Bachman, Baylor, Bledsoe Co., Boyd Buchanan, Bradley Central, Brainerd, Chatt. Arts & Sciences, Chatt. Central, Chatt. Christian, Chatt. Girl's Leadership Aca., Chatt. Grace, Chatt. STEM, Cleveland, Collegedale, Copper Basin, East Hamilton, East Ridge, GPS, Grundy Co., Hixson, Ivy Aca., Lookout Valley, Marion Co., McCallie, Meigs Co., Notre Dame, Ooltewah, Polk Co., Red Bank, Rhea Co., Richard Hardy, Sale Creek, Sequatchie Co, Sequoyah (Soddy-Daisy), Signal Mountian, Silverdale, Soddy-Daisy, South Pittsburg, The Howard School, Tyner, Walker Valley, Whitwell
Kenny Sholl
McCallie School
Independent Representative – East Tennessee, Term Expires, December 2020
Jeff Luttrell
Watertown High School
Represents Fourth Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2020
Schools Served: Alvin C. York, Blackman, Cannon Co., Cascade, Clarkrange, Clay Co., Coffee Co., Community, Cookeville, Cumberland Co., DeKalb Co., Eagleville, Fayetteville, Franklin Co., Friendship Chr., Gordonsville, Huntland, Jackson Co., LaVergne, Lebanon, Lincoln Co., Lincoln Co. Ninth Grade Aca., Livingston Aca, Middle TN Chr., Monterey, Moore Co., Mt. Juliet, Mt. Juliet Christian, Murfreesboro Central, Oakland, Pickett Co., Providence Chr., Riverdale, Shelbyville, Siegel, Smith Co., Smyrna, St. Andrew's-Sewanee, Stewarts Creek, Stone Memorial, The Phoenix School, The Webb School, Tullahoma, Upperman, Van Buren Co., Warren Co., Watertown, White Co., Wilson Central
Art Crook
Station Camp High School
Represents Fifth Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2018
Schools Served: Antioch, Beech, Big Picture, Cane Ridge, CPA, Clarksville, Clarksville Aca, Davidson Aca, Dayspring Aca., DCA, East Nashville, East Robertson, Ensworth, Ezell-Harding, Father Ryan, FRA, Gallatin, Glencliff, Goodpasture, Greenbrier, Harpeth Hall, Hendersonville, Hendersonville Chr., Hillsboro, Hillwood, Hume-Fogg, Hunters Lane, Jo Byrns, John Overton, Kenwood, KIPP: Nashville, Knowledge Aca., LEAD Aca, Lipscomb Aca., Macon Co., Maplewood, McGavock, Merrol Hyde, MBA, Montgomery Central, Nashville Chr., N. MLK, N. Middle College, N. Virtual, Nashville Arts, Northeast, Northwest, Pearl Cohn, Pope John Paul II, Portland, Red Boiling Spr., Republic, Rossview, Springfield, St. Cecilia, Station Camp, STEM Prep., Stewart Co, Stratford, TSB, Trousdale Co, USN, West Creek, Westmoreland, White House, White House Heritage, Whites Creek
Les Trotter
Waverly Central High School
Represents Sixth Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2019
Schools Served: BGA, Brentwood, Brentwood Aca, Centennial, Cheatham Co., Collinwood, Columbia, Columbia Aca, Cornersville, Creek Wood, Culleoka, Dickson Co., East Hickman, Fairview, Forrest, Frank Hughes, Franklin, Franklin Grace, Giles Co., Hampshire, Harpeth, Hickman Co., Houston Co., Independence, Lawrence Co., Lewis Co., Loretto, Marshall Co., McEwen, Mt. Pleasant, Natchez Trace, Nolensville, Page, Perry Co., Ravenwood, Richland, Santa Fe, Spring Hill, Summertown, Summit, Sycamore, Waverly, Wayne Co., Zion Chr
Lindsey Judd
Ezell-Harding Christian School
Independent Representative – Middle Tennessee, Term Expires, December 2018
Dexter Williams
Director of Schools, West Carroll Special
Represents Seventh Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2018
Schools Served: Adamsville, Big Sandy, Bolivar Central, Camden, Carroll Aca, Chester Co., Clarksburg, Decatur Co. Riverside, E.W. Grove Jr. High, Fayette Aca, Fayette-Ware, Hardin Co., Henry Co., Hollow Rock-Bruceton, Huntingdon, JCM Early College, Jackson Chr., Jackson North Side, Jackson South Side, Lexington, Liberty Magnet, Madison Magnet, McKenzie, McNairy, Middleton, Rossville, Sacred Heart (Jackson), Scotts Hill, Trinity Chr, USJ, West Carroll
Dan Black, President
Director of Schools, Bradford Special
Represents Eight Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2020
Schools Served: Bradford, Brighton, Covington, Crockett Co., Dresden, Dyer Co., Dyersburg, Gibson Co., Gleason, Greenfield, Halls, Haywood, Humboldt, Lake Co., Milan, Munford, Obion Co., Peabody, Ripley, South Fulton, South Gibson Co., Union City, Westview
Bo Griffin
Raleigh Egypt High School
Represents Ninth Athletic District, Term Expires, December 2019
Schools Served: Arlington, BTW, Bartlett, Bartlett Ninth Grade Aca., Bolton, Bowie, Briarcrest, CBHS, Collierville, Cordova, Craigmont, Douglass, ECS, FACS, Fairley, Freedom Prep., Germantown, GRAD Aca., Hamilton, Harding Aca, Hillcrest, Hollis F. Price, Houston, Hutchison, Immaculate Conception, Kingsbury, KIPP: Memphis, Kirby, Lausanne, Manassas, Margolin Hebrew Aca., Melrose, MASE, MAHS, Memp. Business Aca, Memp. Catholic, Memp. Central, Memp. East, Memp. Liberal Arts, Memp. MLK, Memp. Middle College, Memp. North Side, Memp. School of Excellence, MUS, Millington, Mitchell, Northpoint Chr., Oakhaven, Overton, Pathways - Frayser, Pathways - Whitehaven, Power Center, Raleigh Egypt, Ridgeway, Rosemark, Sheffield, Soulsville, Southwind, St. Agnes, St. Benedict, St. George's, St. Mary's, Trezevant, W.E.B. Dubois, Westminster, Westwood, White Station, Whitehaven, Wooddale
Kevin Starks
Harding Academy
Independent Representative – West Tennessee, Term Expires, December 2019